Points de ventes

A

Pfister Alchenflüh - Lyssach

  • Bernstrasse 52
  • CH-3422 Alchenflüh
  • Téléphone: 34 429 65 65
  • E-mail: lyssach@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Avry-Centre

  • Avry-Centre
  • CH-1754 Avry-sur-Matran
  • Téléphone: 26 470 81 81
  • E-mail: avry@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

B

Pfister Bern

  • Schauplatzgasse 33
  • CH-3011 Bern
  • Téléphone: 031 390 90 90
  • E-mail: bern@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

C

Pfister Contone

  • Via Cantonale
  • CH-6594 Contone
  • Téléphone: 91 851 71 11
  • E-mail: contone@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

D

Pfister Dübendorf

  • Hochbordstrasse 4
  • CH-8600 Dübendorf
  • Téléphone: 44 823 95 22
  • E-mail: duebendorf@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

E

Pfister Emmen

  • Seetalstrasse 50
  • CH-6020 Emmenbrücke
  • Téléphone: 41 418 68 68
  • E-mail: emmen@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Etoy

  • Route de l'Industrie
  • CH-1163 Etoy
  • Téléphone: 21 821 81 11
  • E-mail: etoy@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

G

Pfister St. Gallen

  • Zürcherstrasse 204
  • CH-9014 Gallen
  • Téléphone: 71 272 57 57
  • E-mail: st.gallen@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

L

Pfister Luzern

  • Beim Lowencenter, Zurichstrasse 33
  • CH-6000 Luzern
  • Téléphone: 041 410 45 51
  • E-mail: luzern@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

M

Pfister Marin

  • Fleur-de-Lys 26
  • CH-2074 Marin
  • Téléphone: 32 755 03 50
  • E-mail: marin@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Mels

  • Grossfeldstrasse 61
  • CH-8887 Mels
  • Téléphone: 81 725 93 00
  • E-mail: mels-sargans@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Genf-Meyrin

  • Chemin de Riantbosson 5-9
  • CH-1217 Meyrin
  • Téléphone: 22 989 85 00
  • E-mail: geneve@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

P

Pfister Pratteln

  • Rochacherweg 5
  • CH-4133 Pratteln
  • Téléphone: 61 826 62 62
  • E-mail: pratteln@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

S

Pfister Schaffhausen

  • Vorstadt 22/24
  • CH-8200 Schaffhausen
  • Téléphone: 052 625 1991
  • E-mail: schaffhausen@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Spreitenbach

  • Limmatpark, Pfadackerstrasse 6
  • CH-8957 Spreitenbach
  • E-mail: spreitenbach@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Suhr

  • Bernstrasse Ost 49
  • CH-5034 Suhr
  • Téléphone: 62 855 44 33
  • E-mail: suhr@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

W

Pfister Winterthur

  • Marktgasse 37
  • CH-8400 Winterthur
  • Téléphone: 052 266 00 00
  • E-mail: winterthur@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Z

Pfister Zurich-Letzi

  • Letzipark Baselstrasse 50
  • CH-8048 Zurich
  • Téléphone: 044 404 11 11
  • E-mail: Zurich@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Stadtfiliale Walcheplatz

  • Neumühlequai 12
  • CH-8001 Zürich
  • Téléphone: 44 267 25 25
  • E-mail: zh-walche@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch