Myymälät

E

Stemma Espoo Suomenoja Metropoli Kaluste Oy

  • Kuitinmäentie 30
  • 02330 Espoo
  • Puhelin: 0 207354099
  • Sähköposti: info@metropolikaluste.fi
  • www.metropoli.eu

Vepsäläinen Oy Espoo, päämyymälä

  • Juvankartanontie 11
  • 02920 Espoo
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 470
  • Sähköposti: espoo.paamyymala@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Vepsäläinen Oy Espoo, Suomenoja

  • Martinsillantie 10
  • 02270 Espoo
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 300
  • Sähköposti: espoo.suomenoja@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

H

Stemma Hkl Strömberg

  • Mannerheimintie 9
  • 49400 Hamina
  • Puhelin: (05) 2303 888
  • Sähköposti: stemma.hamina@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Stemma Helsinki Lanterna Metropoli Kaluste Oy

  • Varikkotie 2B
  • 00880 Helsinki
  • Puhelin: 040 168 9889
  • Sähköposti: info@metropolikaluste.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Helsinki, Annankatu

  • Annankatu 25
  • 00100 Helsinki
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 410
  • Sähköposti: helsinki.keskusta@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Vepsäläinen Oy Kauppakeskus Lanterna

  • Varikkotie 2
  • 00880 Helsinki
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 210
  • Sähköposti: helsinki.lanterna@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Stemma Huittinen

  • Lintuparventie 11
  • 32700 Huittinen
  • Puhelin: 0424 896 800
  • Sähköposti: huittinen@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Hämeenlinna

  • Katsastusmiehentie 1
  • 13130 Hämeenlinna
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 690
  • Sähköposti: hameenlinna@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

I

Stemma Iisalmi Iisalmen Avainkaluste Oy

  • Pohjolankatu 4
  • 74100 Iisalmi
  • Puhelin: (017) 823 444
  • Sähköposti: avainkaluste@meili.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Lähdesmäki Ilmajoki

  • Kaarojantie 2
  • 60800 Ilmajoki
  • Puhelin: 0 64241600
  • Sähköposti: info@lahdesmaki.fi
  • www.lahdesmaki.fi

J

Stemma Surakka

  • Pilkontie 7
  • 80130 Joensuu
  • Puhelin: 0424 896 500
  • Sähköposti: surakka.oy@surakka.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Stemma Jyväskaluste

  • Kirrintie 5
  • 40270 Jyväskylä
  • Puhelin: 0424 994 41
  • Sähköposti: myynti.jkl@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Jyväskylä

  • Tourulantie 13
  • 40100 Jyväskylä
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 420
  • Sähköposti: jyvaskyla@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

K

Kaluste Heinonen Kaarina

  • Laasmäenkatu 6
  • 20780 Kaarina
  • Puhelin: 0 504070490
  • Sähköposti: ari.heinonen@kalusteheinoset.fi
  • www.kalusteheinoset.fi

Huonekaluliike Musakka

  • Tehtaantie 10 Keuruu
  • 42700 Keuruu
  • Puhelin: 020 7569280
  • Sähköposti: musakka@co.inet.fi
  • www.musakka.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Kouvola

  • Katajaharjuntie 4
  • 45720 Kouvola
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 290
  • Sähköposti: kuusankoski@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Stemma Möbel Kaluste Mikael

  • Kehätie 3
  • 64100 Kristiinankaupunki
  • Puhelin: (06) 221 1500
  • Sähköposti: mikael.nelson@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Stemma Kaluste Parkkonen Kodintavaratalo Oy

  • Leväsentie 2 b
  • 70700 Kuopio
  • Puhelin: (017) 266 7200
  • Sähköposti: myynti.kuopio@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Kuopio

  • Kartanonkatu 4
  • 70700 Kuopio
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 220
  • Sähköposti: kuopio@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

L

Stemma Lahti

  • Laatukatu 17-19
  • 15680 Lahti
  • Puhelin: 044 7575 140
  • Sähköposti: lahti@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Lahti

  • Kauppakatu 23
  • 15140 Lahti
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 320
  • Sähköposti: lahti@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Vepsäläinen Oy Lappeenranta

  • Myllymäenkatu 34
  • 53100 Lappeenranta
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 280
  • Sähköposti: lappeenranta@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

M

Kaluste Heinonen masku

  • Maskuntie 226
  • 21250 Masku
  • Puhelin: 0 504069535
  • Sähköposti: ari.heinonen@kalusteheinoset.fi
  • www.kalusteheinoset.fi

Kaluste Marsalkka

  • Porrassalmenkatu 29
  • 50100 Mikkeli
  • Puhelin: (015) 213 333
  • Sähköposti: info@kalustemarsalkka.com
  • www.kalustemarsalkka.com

Vepsäläinen Oy Mikkeli

  • Setrikatu 5
  • 50100 Mikkeli
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 390
  • Sähköposti: mikkeli@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

O

Stemma Kalustehalli

  • Ilmarinkatu 9
  • 90400 Oulu
  • Puhelin: 0424 896 700
  • Sähköposti: oulunkalustehalli@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Oulu

  • Taka-Lyötyn Aukio 4
  • 90150 Oulu
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 230
  • Sähköposti: oulu@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

P

Porin Vaihtokaluste

Vepsäläinen Oy Pori

  • Itsenäisyydenkatu 1-5, 2. krs
  • 28100 Pori
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 380
  • Sähköposti: pori@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Vepsäläinen Oy Porvoo

  • Ratsumestarinkatu 8
  • 06100 Porvoo
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 620
  • Sähköposti: porvoo@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

R

Stemma Riihimäki, Riihimäen Puutuotteet Oy

  • Herajoentie 1
  • 11710 Riihimäki
  • Puhelin: 019 779 030
  • Sähköposti: riihimaen.puutuotteet.oy@elisanet.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Rovaniemi

  • Vierustie 5
  • 96320 Rovaniemi
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 600
  • Sähköposti: rovaniemi@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

S

Stemma K. Perälä Seinäjoki

  • Rengastie 8
  • 60120 Seinäjoki
  • Puhelin: (06) 414 3500
  • Sähköposti: kalustetalo.perala@netikka.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Seinäjoki

  • Rengastie 42
  • 60120 Seinäjoki
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 650
  • Sähköposti: seinajoki@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

T

Vepsäläinen Oy Tampere

  • Takojankatu 8
  • 33540 Tampere
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 430
  • Sähköposti: tampere@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Stemma Tornio Tele Kaluste Ky

  • Varikonkatu 3
  • 95420 Tornio
  • Puhelin: 020 734 6300
  • Sähköposti: tornio@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Stemma Turku

  • Kalustekatu 1
  • 20320 Turku
  • Puhelin: 010 321 4310
  • Sähköposti: myynti.turku@stemma.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Turku

  • Kalustekatu 2
  • 20320 Turku
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 240
  • Sähköposti: turku@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Stemma Tuusula Metropoli Kaluste Oy

  • Moukarinkuja 4 B
  • 04300 Tuusula
  • Puhelin: 020 7289 030
  • Sähköposti: info@metropolikaluste.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

V

Lähdesmäki Vaasa

  • Moreenikuja 2 a
  • 65300 Vaasa
  • Puhelin: 0 6 318000
  • Sähköposti: vaasa@lahdesmaki.fi
  • www.lahdesmaki.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Vaasa

  • Moreenikuja 1
  • 65300 Vaasa
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 330
  • Sähköposti: vaasa@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Stemma Vantaa Porttipuisto Metropoli oy

  • Salpakuja 2
  • 01200 Vantaa
  • Sähköposti: info@metropolikaluste.fi
  • www.stemma.fi

Vepsäläinen Oy Vantaa

  • Porttipuistontie 1
  • 01200 Vantaa
  • Puhelin: 020 7801 200
  • Sähköposti: vantaa.porttipuisto@vepsalainen.com
  • www.vepsalainen.com

Y

Stemma Ylivieska Riverhouse Furniture Oy

  • Savarinkatu 1
  • 84100 Ylivieska
  • Puhelin: 08 425 300
  • Sähköposti: maarit.jokitalo@riverhouse.fi
  • www.stemma.fi